2018 Senior Prizegiving

Celtic Trophies 2018


Most Improved – Zane Cockburn

Best All Rounder – Elyh McKibbin

Murney/Dwyer Most Dedicated – Braxton Morrison


Shaun O'Connor Most Improved/Conscientious – Oliver Adlam

Marty Harney Most Dedicated – Mark Tait

Spark Family Player of the Year – Ashton McArthur

Senior Reserve

Most Dedicated – Thomas Jones

Most Promising – Sete Matiavi

Sandman Player of the Year – Brodie Whitcombe


Bruce Whelan Most Improved – Cameron Butler

AJ Grieve Most Conscientious – David Morrison

Mick Casey Memorial Most Promising – Leauma Tu'uga

Ricky Esker High Achievement – Shepherd Mhembere

Club Awards

Hastings McLeod Outstanding Achievement in the Season – Shane Enright

J. Bradley Club Person of the Year – Kevin Hurley